West Indies vs India 2017 T20 Squad


After winning the 5 ODI match Series by 3-1 against West indies. Team India is all set to play the lone Twenty20 International against West Indies on Sunday at Sabina Park. Team India have just proved that they are in excellent form by Winnig the five match ODI series. Now Team India is focusing on the single T20 match which is scheduled on July 9 Sunday At Sabina park.

The Big Man(Chris Gayle) is back

The Big-Hitting batsman is all set to come back in WI T20 Squad, Last time he played for The West Indies in World Cup 2016 Final against England at Eden Garden. This will be the first time when Chris Gayle will play a Twenty20 International at His home ground(Sabina Park).

Key Player for India

“Hardik Pandya” can be the key player for India as we all know that what type of capabilities he has in shorter format of The game, he can hit big shots as well as can bowl in good areas. Undoubtedly he is delivering the role of All-Rounder as Well as a game finisher.

West Indies vs India 2017 T20 Squad

West Indies T20 Squad

Carlos Brathwaite (c),Ronsford Beaton, Chris Gayle,Jason Mohammed, Evin Lewis, Sunil Narine, Kieron Pollard, Rovman Powell, Marlon Samuel, Samuel Badree, Jerome Taylor, Chadwick Walton (wk), Kesrick Williams

In: Chris Gayle
Out: Lendl Simmons

India T20 Squad

Virat Kohli (c), MS Dhoni (wk), Shikhar Dhawan, Kedar Jadhav, Dinesh Karthik, Ajinkya Rahane, Rishabh Pant,Hardik Pandya, Yuvraj Singh, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammed Shami, Umesh Yadav, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here