Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals Live Streaming


SRH vs RR Live Streaming: In the first match of the 11th season of the Indian Premier League, Sunrisers Hyderabad will face Rajasthan Royals on Monday. The SRH vs RR Live Match will be begin at 8:00 pm at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad. The toss will take place at 7.30 PM IST. Sunrisers Hyderabad new captain Kane Williamson will face Rajasthan Royals new captain Ajinkya Rahane.

Watch KL Rahul 14 Ball Fifty Runs

Sunrisers Hyderabad against Rajasthan Royals will play this match at their home Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium. Rahane has been given the responsibility of handing over the captaincy of Rajasthan this time. However, both the SRH and RR teams have had a big setback before the start of the league. Australian player David Warner and former captain Steve Smith were found guilty of ball tempering and banned for one year. Both teams will definitely miss these legendary players.

SRH vs RR Live Streaming

Indian Premier League 2018 4th Match between SRH vs RR live streaming can be watched on Hotstar, Jio TV and Airtel TV.

IPL 2018 SRH vs RR Live Broadcast

IPL 2018 4th match between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Rajasthan Royals match will be broadcast on Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports Select 1 and Star Sports Select 1 HD in English Commentary. It will also air on Star Sports 1 Hindi and Star Sports 1 Hindi HD in Hindi commentary.
KKR vs RCB Match Highlights
KXIP vs DD Highlights

SRH vs RR Match Details

Event Indian Premier League, 2018
Match SRH vs RR 4th Match
Time 8:00 PM IST
Date 9-Apr-18
Venue Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium
Umpires Vineet Kulkarni, Nigel Llong
TV Umpires Nandan
Match Referee Sunil Chaturvedi

SRH vs RR Head To Head Overall Records

Rajasthan Royals lead the head-to-head 4-3 against the Sunrisers. SRH’s record at home of 20 wins in 30 games will give them confidence.

Matches – 7
Sunrisers Hyderabad won – 3
Rajasthan Royals won – 4

Rajasthan Royals Performance Against Spinners

SRH vs RR Team Overview

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team

Sunrisers Hyderabad will not only miss their captain David Warner, they also miss the quality and skills of Warner. Kane Williamson will lead the Sunrisers Hyderabad Team. SRH will depend on explosive openers Shikhar Dhawan and Alex Hales, the middle order batting will boost Manish Pandey and Yusuf Pathan and the Sunrisers Hyderabad bowling line-up is one of the strongest bowling. Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Billy Stanlake and Sandeep Sharma is for the pace department while the Afghanistan No- 1 T20 mysterious bowler Rashid Khan and Bangladesh star Shakib Al Hasan work on spin department.

Watch Sunil Narine 50 Runs 17 Ball

Rajasthan Royals Team

Rajasthan Royals are back in the IPL after two-year banned. Ajinkya Rahane will be captain of Rajasthan Royals in place of Smith’s. D’Arcy Short and Jofra Archer are the talented player for short form. Steven Smith’s replacement, wicketkeeper batsman Heinrich Klaasen, is dangerous batsman he shows impressive batting against the Indian bowlers. For Rajasthan, Rahul Tripathi, Ajinkya Rahane and D’Arcy Short are good batsmen. All-rounder Ben Stokes, Dushmantha Chameera and Jaydev Unadkat are good bowling option for RR.

Players To Watch – Key Players

Rajasthan Royals (RR)D’Arcy Short, Ben Stokes, Sanju Samson, Jofra Archer

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)Alex Hales, Manish Pandey, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Rashid Khan

Sunrisers Hyderabad Playing XI News

Alex Hales is in the SRH XI, will play. He appears to be a sure- starter, in place of Warner at the top. Yusuf Pathan will also in XI he will bat and bowl.

SRH Possible XI: Alex Hales, Shikhar Dhawan, Kane Williamson (c), Manish Pandey, Shakib Al Hasan, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Yusuf Pathan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, Basil Thampi

Rajasthan Royals Playing XI News

Klaasen was picked in the squad. Jofra Archer’s availability will be subject to his fitness, as he had suffered a side-strain in the recently concluded PSL.

RR Probable XI: Ajinkya Rahane (c), Rahul Tripathi, Sanju Samson, Ben Stokes, Jos Buttler (wk), D’Arcy Short, K Gowtham, Jofra Archer, Shreyas Gopal, Jaydev Unadkat, Dhawal Kulkarni

IPL 2018 Most Runs/Wicket

SRH vs RR Match Prediction

Scenario 1 Scenario 1
SRH Win The Toss RR Win The Toss
Toss Prediction Toss Prediction
SRH Opt Bowl First RR Opt Bowl First
Score Prediction Score Prediction
155 – 165 165 – 175
Result Prediction Result Prediction
RR Wins By 4 Wicket RR Wins By 15 – 25

SRH vs RR Last Five Matches

Date SRH RR Result
7/5/2015 201/4 194/7 SRH Won
16/04/15 127/5 131/4 RR Won
8/5/2014 134/9 102 SRH Won
18/04/14 133/6 135/6 RR Won
22/05/13 132/7 135/6 RR Won

Know IPL 2018 All Team Squad Details

CSK Squad/Players
DD Squad/Players
KXIP Squad/Players
KKR Squad/Players
MI Squad/Players
RR Squad/Players
RCB Squad/Players
SRH Squad/Players


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here