India vs Bangladesh Final T20 Live Streaming


India vs Bangladesh T20 Nidahas Trophy Final Live Streaming Match: India will take on Bangladesh in the final on Sunday in Colombo. India vs Bangladesh Final Match will be starts at 7:00 PM.

After dramatic clash against Sri Lanka, Finally Bangladesh have made it to the final of the T20I Nidahas Trophy. The Bangladesh led by Shakib Al Hasan will fight against India on Sunday at R Premdasa Stadium in Colombo for the Nidahas Trophy Tri-Series. India have won their last three T20 matches and looking confident to take on a side they have defeated twice before.

How To Watch India vs Bangladesh T20 Match

India and Bangladesh Final T20 Online Match

Bangladesh and India Final T20 Match live streaming will be available on Jio Tv.

India vs Bangladesh Final T20 Match on TV Channels

India vs Bangladesh T20 match is scheduled for on 7 PM IST. Live Streaming and TV information for the match can be found below.

India:                  DSport, DD Sports
Bangladesh:         Gazi TV (GTV)
Sri Lanka:            SLRC
South Africa:        SuperSport
USA:                   Willow TV
UK:                     Sky Sports

India vs Bangladesh Final Match Details

The Final T20 of Nidahas Trophy between India vs Bangladesh will be begin at 7:00 PM IST on Sunday at R Premadasa Stadium in Colombo. Here are the India and Bangladesh match details.

Event Nidahas Trophy 2018
Match Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh Semi-Final T20
Date 18-Mar-18
Time 07:00 PM IST
Venue R Premadasa Stadium
Umpires Ranmore Martinesz
TV Umpires Raveendra Wimalasiri

Palyers To Watch Today – Key Players

Shikhar Dhawan: Rohit Sharma is in form in last game and his opening partner, Dhawan has consistently gave a fantastic starts ti India, talking about the middle order that much time to settle. In four innings, he scored 90, 55, 8 and 35, and is India’s top-scorer. He will need to do it one more time in the final.

Tamim Iqbal: Bangladesh’s two wins so far have both from Sri Lanka, and both match win while chasing. every time, Tamim Iqbal has gave a good starts. In last match 42-ball 50 on Friday helped to chase that was disrupted by two early wickets. His 47 in the other clash was fantastic clash, giving Bangladesh the fast boost to make a easily target manageable.

Top Run Scorers and Wicket Taker

Batsman Country Runs Ing Avg
Kusal Perera SL 204 4 51
M Rahim Ban 162 4 47.5
Shikhar Dhawan Ind 188 4 47
Bowler Country Wkt Ing Avg
W Sundar Ind 7 4 13.42
S Thakur Ind 6 4 2.83
J.Unadkat Ind 5 3 21.2

Toss Prediction and Scoring Pattern

India will win the toss and elect to bowl first

Avg 1st innings score: 157 Runs
Avg 2nd innings score: 132 Runs
Highest Total: 215/5 (19.4 Ov) by Ban vs SL
Lowest Total: 80/10 (17.2 Ov) by Afg vs Eng
Highest Chased: 215/5 (19.4 Ov) by Ban vs SL
Lowest Defended: 115/6 (20 Ov) by SL vs SL

India Playing XI Reports

India is likely to retain the XI that won them the game and barring any last-minute injuries, they are likely to go with the same XI.

India Probable XI: 1 Shikhar Dhawan, 2 Rohit Sharma (c), 3 Suresh Raina, 4 Manish Pandey, 5 KL Rahul, 6 Dinesh Karthik (wk), 7 Vijay Shankar, 8 Washington Sundar, 9 Shardul Thakur, 10 Yuzvendra Chahal, 10 Jaydev Unadkat

Bangladesh Playing XI Reports

Bangladesh have little to worry about their bowling but perhaps it is not, Bangladesh likely to retain the XI that won them the game against Sri Lanka.

Bangladesh probable XI: 1 Tamim Iqbal, 2 Liton Das, 3 Soumya Sarkar, 4 Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), 5 Mahmudullah (c), 6 Colombo, Shakib Al Hasan, 7 Sabbir Rahman, 8 Mehidy Hasan, 9 Mustafizur Rahman, 10 Rubel Hossain, 11 Abu Hider

Nidahas Trophy Point Table 2018

India 4 3 1 6 0.377
Bangladesh 4 2 2 4 -0.293
Sri Lanka 4 1 3 2 -0.085


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here