India vs Australia T20 Squad


Indian Team Announced For 3 T-20 Matches Against Australia

After the one-day series between India vs Australia, the Indian team is now ready for India vs Australia T-20, after the 5-match India vs Australia ODI series, India will now be playing the 3-match T-20 series, whose The launch will be held in Ranchi, from Saturday 7th October.
Team Declared At 11:30 Pm
After defeating Australia in the ODI series 4-1, Indian selectors have once again announced the team for Virat Kohli, the India vs Australia Squad for the 3 T-20, whose information selectors have informed the BCCI tweeter at 11:30 Tweeted.
While selecting Indian team against the strong team like Australia, Indian selectors kept the idiom of Old Man’s Gold in full consideration, and the selectors did not have any experiment with the team, Dinesh Karthik and Ashish going out of the team for a long time. Nehra’s team has made a comeback.

Yuvraj and Raina Ignored

The selectors have once again ignored the 2011 World Cup hero Yuvraj Singh and T-20 specialist Suresh Raina, in the team selection India vs Australia T20 Squad, the possibility of these two players to return to the Indian team for the Twenty20 series of India vs Australia Squad. There was nothing like this, and the performance in Raina’s Dilip Trophy once again created a barrier for them in the team selection. At the same time, Yuvraj Singh once again ignored, because recently Yuvraj Singh did not play any home tournaments nor did he perform well in the last match.

Umesh And Shami Out

Umesh and Shami were excluded from the first three matches due to Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Jasprit Bumrah’s spectacular performances in the ODI series against Australia, but after winning the series, Indian captain Virat Kohli¬†try the bench and Shami, Umesh and Akshar Patel was included in the last eleven, but Shami and Umesh Yadav also disappointed India with the Indian captain, due to which the Indian team’s India vs Australia fourth ODI Still lost and constantly 10 broken dream of winning the one-dayers, but increased once again Australia¬† by Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Jaspreet Bumrah his return in the final match and the team had won the match by a big margin. Akshar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav and Manish Pandey have also been named in the team for T-20 matches.

Ashish Nehra Reture

Ashish Nehra was running out of the Indian team for a long time, Nehra had played his last international T20 match against England in February 2017, after which Nehra could only play 6 matches in IPL 10, because Nehra Age is not supporting them, Nehra has made eight appearances in the 6 match of IPL 10 with Sunrisers captained by David Warner.

Dinesh Karthik Was Shown In Dilip Trophy

Dinesh Karthik had played his last match against the West Indies, where his performance was fair, after which he was dropped from the ODIs, Tests and T-20 series against Sri Lanka and then thereafter against Australia His name was not in the Indian team for the 5 ODI series, but Karthik did not give up, and in the Dilip Trophy, attention drew his hand, which was the fruit of them joined the Indian team in the Twenty20 against Australia.

India 15-member Squad

Virat Kohli (captain), Rohit Sharma (vice-captain), Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, Dinesh Karthik, Mahendra Singh Dhoni (wicketkeeper), Hardik Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ashish Nehra, Akshar Patel


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here