India In SriLanka Match Schedule


India  are ready to go to tour Sri Lanka This July for three Test, five One-Day International (ODI) and a one T20I. Team India under the leadership of Virat Kohli will set out upon a tiring tour through Sri Lanka in the after of coming back from their short restricted overs  series in West Indies.

India In SriLanka Match Schedule Overview

Team India will specifically set out toward 5 ODIs and one T20I series in the Caribbean, beginning June 23. Kohli and Company will come back from the Caribbean after July 9. Following a gap of 10 days the team will leave for another tour  through Sri Lanka. The series will start with a warm-up coordinate in Colombo on July 21 and July 22.

Team India will play 3 Tests, 5 ODIs and one T20I against Sri Lanka. The Test series will begin from July 26 and proceed till August 16. India won the Test and also the ODI series when they last visited Sri Lanka in 2015.

Virat Kohli-lead India went by the Sri Lankan holds in 2015 for a three-Test series. In the after going down in the first Test series, India skiped back to win the series 2-1. That series also denoted the finish of Kumar Sangakkara’s career, who hung up his boots in the after playing 134 Tests for Sri Lanka. India, who are lose the ICC Champions Trophy 2017, will go to the Caribbean after the competition, where they will play West Indies in a restricted overs series, starting from June 23

India In SriLanka Match Schedule, Full match list, Date, Time, Venue

Warm-up match: July 21 and 22 10 AM (IST)

Date Fixture Venue
26-Jul 1st Test Pallekele
4-Aug 2nd Test Galle
12-Aug 3rd Test Colombo (SSC)
20-Aug 1st ODI Colombo (RPS)
24-Aug 2nd ODI Dambulla
27-Aug 3rd ODI Pallekele
30-Aug 4th ODI Pallekele
3-Sep 5th ODI Colombo (RPS)
6-Sep Only T20I Colombo (RPS)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here